The Pinvin Federation

Together, we inspire, discover and achieve

pinvin logoPinvin C of E First School
Telephone: 01386 554196
E-mail: office@pinvinfirst.worcs.sch.uk

st nicholas logoSt Nicholas C of E Middle School
Telephone: 01386 554196 
E-mail: office@st-nicholas.worcs.sch.uk

YBGgi9BO

Term Dates - Pinvin Federation

Click here to access Worcestershire County Council Academic Year dates
 

Academic Year 2017 - 2018                                                               

 Autumn Term 2017

 
 School closed for staff training      Monday 4th September
 Term begins  Tuesday 5th September                          
 School closed for half term  Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October
Term ends Friday 15th December
 School closed for staff training  Monday and Tuesday 18th and 19th December
 Spring Term 2018  
Term begins Wednesday 3rd January
School closed for half term Monday 19th to Friday 23rd February
Term ends Thursday 29th March
Summer Term 2018  
Term begins Monday 16th April
School closed for half term 28th May to 1st June
Term ends Friday 20th July
School closed for staff training Monday 23rd and Tuesday 24th July
ACADEMIC YEAR 2018 - 2019 (training days to be set)
Autumn Term 2018  
Term begins Monday 3rd September
School closed for half term Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November
Term ends Friday 21st December
Spring Term 2019  
Term begins Monday 7th January
School closed for half term 18th to 22nd February
Term ends Friday 12th April
Summer Term 2019  
Term beings Monday 29th April
School closed for May Day bank holiday Monday 6th May
School closed for half term 27th to 31st May
Term ends Monday 22nd July